MY LIFE IN 2016 IN YOUTUBE VIDEOS

Seeing that I haven’t yet found the mouth to describe the card 2016 dealt me, I thought to outline my experience in YouTube videos, as follows:

January: All was set for a prosperous year in view.

February: It felt like nothing could hold me back.

March: Then just like that, Dad got translated.

April: I yearned for redemption and meaning to life.

May: Got me picked up, dusted up and back to the grind.

June: Accommodation challenges.

July: Economic Recession comes home to roost.

August: Love in marriage rekindled.

September: Still no letting up on harsh economic realities.

October: And then my immediate elder sister passed on.

November: Betrayal.

December: Gratitude.

‘kovich

VIDEO CREDIT:
http://www.youtube.com

Leave a Reply

