Noesis

‘If you knew better you’d do better.’

This mantra since I learnt it has been behind my drive to not just know better, but tell others that much that I have managed to know. This, I hope is what I’ll be bringing to the table in ”madukovich’s cogitations”.

Noesis (http://www.madukovich.blogspot.com.ng), another blog I set up will have its character but not much difference in the whole from what I will try to do here. If we consider the much that we can put our minds to, and the much there’s need to talk about, then even just two blogs cannot be said to be enough to do justice to all of that, from me or anyone for that matter.

THE LOGOS FOR MY BLOGS FOR NOW
THE LOGOS FOR MY BLOGS FOR NOW

I hope I have that so much time, chance and grace to fill up the space with my thoughts on things as I see them, and you have the patience to go through them.

‘kovich

Leave a Reply

