INSPIRATION AND THE COMMODE

article-0-1A65B357000005DC-38_964x645_5

There certainly must be some relationship between disposal of indigestible and undigested food from the gastro-intestinal tract and the freedom to think and asses situations more critically.

Dunno ’bout you but I find that I’m at my most imaginative when I’m within the confines of the commode.

Apart from the discomfort of sciatica from lounging ‘pon the seat for longer the necessary, the rest is thinking-bliss.

I have found much to my chagrin that plans I’ve had formulated while answering the call of nature have turned out, in the large number of cases to be worth my while and quite beneficial, unfortunately this isn’t quite the case when I intentionally force it.

So, what I tend to do is to leave very important (maybe even life-changing) decisions to commode-time, when I can, with inspiration from that unusual surrounding analytically weigh the pros and cons of the options available to come to a decision.

If this hasn’t failed me in small things,I doubt it will in the Big things I might be indulging in the future.

You just can’t blame me for exploiting a space for inspiration. Did not the Super Globe Trotters emerge stronger after visiting their lockers?

‘kovich

3 thoughts on “INSPIRATION AND THE COMMODE

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyhow, good site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

